The Psy/Changeling Trinity Series
Berkley Books


Series Background

Season Two of the Psy/Changeling series began with Silver Silence…

Why the series title change?
As I started to think about Silver Silence, I realized it would be a very good entry point into the series. We’re going to be meeting new characters, seeing a new part of the Psy-Changeling world.

The series title change means Silver Silence will be listed as book 1 of the Psy-Changeling Trinity series rather than book 16 of the Psy-Changeling series.


Psy/Changeling Trinity Series

Silver Silence
June 2017

ocean light nalini singh

 Ocean Light
June 2018

nalini singh wolf rain

 Wolf Rain
June 2019

alpha night nalini singh

Alpha Night
June 2020

last guard nalini isngh

Last Guard
July 2021

storm echo nalini singh

Storm Echo
July 2022


© 2003 - 2020 Nalini Singh. All rights reserved.
site design & maintenance by Gabrielle Luthy / this site uses affiliate links